Twilight~初恋~

 
อ่านจบสี่เล่มภายในสามวัน

ตั้งกะดูหนัง ก็ชอบไปเลย
(=´▽`)ゞ
สนุกม๊ากค่า

ที่สำคัญ พระเอกหล่อ

________________________________________________

Since I had a chance to watch this movie,

I decided to read this novel. Wow!! I like this kind of novel.

4 books(4 Episode) in 3 days!!

Vampires, werewolves!!
(=´▽`)ゞ

It’s good that I watched movie before I read,

because I can imagine every characters, including actors.
They r so perfect!!

Especially,,,EDWARD!!!

 

Looking forward to seeing NEW MOON very soon!

 
 

About nattnadda

恋してます〜
This entry was posted in โหมดแนะนำおすすめのモード. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

